Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Fungah!
Apr 30, 2011

That Little Demon posted:

Today at work my cuntsicle of a boss (a REAL Karen) said everyone who knows the answer to this puzzle gets to go home early, but if you fail you have to do overtime this week and be on call (I code for a living)

Nobody on my team got it right and I was last to try, and my boss was smiling thinking she was going to trick everyone but little did she know there was a gamer on team.

Have fun at work this week retards! :hchatter:

Sometimes it pays to be a gamer :cheers:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

symbolic
Nov 2, 2014

Today at work my cuntsicle of a boss (a REAL Karen) said everyone who knows the answer to this puzzle gets to go home early, but if you fail you have to do overtime this week and be on call (I code for a living)

Nobody on my team got it right and I was last to try, and my boss was smiling thinking she was going to trick everyone but little did she know there was a gamer on team.

Pablo Nergigante
Apr 16, 2002

Chansey
Jan 18, 2024

Harrow
Jun 30, 2012

Spanish Manlove
Aug 31, 2008

HAILGAYSATAN

Bicyclops
Aug 27, 2004

tmfc
Sep 28, 2006

Bicyclops
Aug 27, 2004

oh, another co-worker suggesting Myers Briggs or Insights Discovery? yawn. guess who's about to revolutionize the People Team at the next functional offsite?

mbt
Aug 13, 2012

Bicyclops posted: