Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Silver Striker
May 22, 2013

Oxyclean posted:

She should have stayed gone.

That's a hosed up thing to say about Lightning, a really hot and sexy babe.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert

Iron Casanova
Dec 7, 2012

Visual SHOCK! Speed SHOCK! Sound SHOCK!

lol

Oxyclean
Sep 23, 2007

Silver Striker posted:

Lightning is a Bad Character™, hth.

Zoq-Fot-Pik
Jun 27, 2008

Frungy!

Oxyclean posted:

Lightning is a Bad Character™, hth.

:wth: :byodood:

elf help book
Aug 5, 2004

Though the battle might be endless, I will never give up
it doesnt help

Wormskull
Aug 23, 2009

If you add hth to the end of your posts you should consider yourself lucky not to be stabbed in the balls, dick, and heart multiple times by vicious Serbian assassins.

Zoq-Fot-Pik
Jun 27, 2008

Frungy!

Wormskull posted:

If you add hth to the end of your posts you should consider yourself lucky not to be stabbed in the balls, dick, and heart multiple times by vicious Serbian assassins.

Silver Striker
May 22, 2013

Wormskull posted:

The Taint Reaper
Sep 4, 2012

by Shine