Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

EorayMel
May 30, 2015

WE GET IT. YOU LOVE GUN JESUS. Toujours des fusils Bullpup Français.
:bustem: Does Your School Have Wack Rules? :bustem:

PACarMANd posted:

JCHS in little Caldwell NJ, has some ridiculous rules to their resume.

1.No Hats: When I was a freshman coming into the highschool, hats were perfectly acceptable in the learning environment. Towards my junior year they were simply outlawed. For no particular reason either. The administration and staff just doesn't allow it. I mean to some this may not seem like such a big deal, but to us "hat people", taking away our hats is like taking off our shirts, we feel naked.

2.No Drug/Alcohol on Clothing: Last time I checked, this is America. An in America we have a little something called freedom of expression. Now drugs and alcohol may not be deemed school appropriate, but its the principle that matters. All our school lives we are taught that we have more freedom to make choices, and basically say what we want, how can we flex these rights if they're taken away from us?

Now a little more interesting...