Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

Fireworks for Christmas is absolutely American

Dr I am a Doctor posted:

repostin'

Nah, they were pretty much just blocking, i don't think they're following strict priority rules.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

rex monday posted:

Dearest The Werle,

Hah. Well, you see, a "riposte" is a bit different from a "re-post" but I give your comment high marks regardless.

With Regards,
rex monday

:spidey::hf::itjb:

Talkin nerdy

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

Toussaint Louverture posted:

I miss my college town. All the RPers were amazingly clean and socially adjusted.

D&D in Lake Woebegon

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

More importantly, Elan's :smug: face is the poo poo.

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

Satisfaction Guaranteed posted:

I wonder if he has a backup plan that kicks in if he dies.

A big diamond and a cleric. I mean, right? Anything else would be a big disappointment.

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005

Dr I am a Doctor posted:

nothing happens

Bullshit, the gang starts to come back together, and we avoid another lengthy fight scene as its made clear Tarquin isn't planning to stand in the Order's way. Its not giant events, but its definitely progress.

The Werle
Aug 8, 2005