Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Good-Natured Filth
Jun 8, 2008

Do you think I've got the goods Bubblegum? Cuz I am INTO this stuff!

Hello everyone. I've been collecting my backlog for several years now and haven't played much of anything. I stumbled across this thread recently, and hopefully with community support, I can motivate myself to not just look at my games, but enjoy them, too.

I really love the backloggery site and am still updating it, but this is how I currently stand. :ohdear:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Good-Natured Filth
Jun 8, 2008

Rather than beating anything, I added another game to my "Now Playing" list. Borderlands is pretty awesome - especially since me and a couple friends are all starting the game from the beginning together.

Have also made some progress in Edge. That's a great puzzle/platformer, and I enjoy playing it when I have small amounts of time to spare.

Good-Natured Filth
Jun 8, 2008

I made some good progress yesterday on Ocarina of Time 3D. I quit at the Water Temple as a kid, so I'm happy to have made it past that stage and further. For some reason, the boss at the Shadow Temple was very difficult - took me 4 tries to get past it, using 2 fairies to revive myself. I had to have been doing something wrong, or is it really that tough?