Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

3D Megadoodoo

CAT BRUSH posted:

i started playing the original fallout and decided to make a character with gifted and good natured perks starting out.

I cant kill a loving thing

you don't need to. just run away if you can't talk to the enema

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

3D Megadoodoo

Momohime Katsumi posted:

what are good split screen co-op games that I can play on PC? I have castle crashers and have played a hacked split screen version of borderlands 2 and the new one at length and need some fresh blood for me and my firend.

is there a pc version of timesplitters future perfect because if so then that :mmmhmm:

3D Megadoodoo

Jerry Cotton posted:

is there a pc version of timesplitters future perfect because if so then that :mmmhmm:

e: there isn't :(

3D Megadoodoo

i've never finished it because no-one will co-op it with me :(

3D Megadoodoo

Korean Boomhauer posted:

i would pay ungodly amounts of money for a pc version of timesplitters future perfect

i would pay about 20€ :shrug:

3D Megadoodoo

Re: Mortal kombat. Anyone who thinks MK vs DCU is bad probably...
Hasn't played it.

3D Megadoodoo

one must fall 2097 (ors eomthing) was great

3D Megadoodoo

that looks like a lot of fun for sure

3D Megadoodoo

there wasn't anything wrong with body blows either (although its been like 20 years or more i guess so maybe it was who knows)

3D Megadoodoo