Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

If you build a man a fire he'll be warm for a night.
If you set a man on fire he'll be warm for the rest of his short, painful life.
I am so excited! This is my first year on the oath thread and I'm really looking forward to the push it will give my painting progress! Oath forthcoming when I get home to my painting lair!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

I, Lord Thrust, oath, with meager ability and as much yellow as I can muster, this 28mm GW Chaos Spawn for May 2015. May the ruinous powers speed my hand.

Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

OATH COMPLETE!

Claiming 6-pack and May Challenge as the spawn is an octopussy yellow.
First Oath Ever!

Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

Do bodily fluids count as water? They're mostly composed of water. Don't get me wrong, I don't intend to use my own bodily fluids, but perhaps represent some blood, phlegm, pus, or other various excretions on a mini or marker. Would that count for the June Challenge?

Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

Water it is. That said, I may not want to hang out near a sea of blood, but there is no telling what those wacky space mans of the grimdark future may choose to do. Oh wait, they never vacation. THERE IS ONLY WARCATION!!!

Lord Thrust
Jan 18, 2013

JerryLee posted: