Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Deified Data
Nov 3, 2015

Fun Shoe

Jack Gladney posted:

He'll just be an angry computer janitor who has sex with maybe two women in his life. He already weighs over 200 pounds and won't lose any of that. The middle class has always produced its share of big angry nothings.

I never realized this is what I do for a living until I saw it spelled out, lol.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Deified Data
Nov 3, 2015

Fun Shoe
"This is what patriarchy looks like"

What? What does Aurini actually do? He doesn't actually make a living begging on patreon does he? Because I'd expect patriarchy to look more...I don't know. Like he has control of anything going on in his life. I feel like ostentatious posturing is a defense mechanism to losing control. Like you can't bring in a paycheck or maintain a healthy relationship but you can position your skull like so while sipping Libby's apple juice and pretend something's going right in your life.

Deified Data
Nov 3, 2015

Fun Shoe

Twerkteam Pizza posted:

What if he lives with his mother, but just beats the crap out of her before videos? :(

I'm not convinced he could overpower his mother.

Deified Data
Nov 3, 2015

Fun Shoe
You think he practices his rape face in the mirror every morning?

Deified Data fucked around with this message at 17:49 on Dec 22, 2015

Deified Data
Nov 3, 2015

Fun Shoe

OwlFancier posted: