Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Lowtax
Nov 16, 1999

by Skyl3lazer

quote:

(9:28:58 AM) 19629905: so do you think the stuff you're working on will be done this month?
(10:57:20 AM) Radium: handwich

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

the great deceiver
Sep 23, 2003

why the feds worried bout me clockin on this corner/
when there's politicians out here gettin popped in arizona
hi there lowtax i have no experience with vbulletin and know literally nothing about coding, i think you will find my hourly rates very reasonable however

Waltzing Along
Jun 14, 2008

There's only one
Human race
Many faces
Everybody belongs here
I'm just waiting for the inevitable day that we just become a reddit subforum.

Bill Barber
Aug 26, 2015

Hot Rope Guy
idgi

Lowtax
Nov 16, 1999

by Skyl3lazer

quote:

(12:53:38 PM) Lowtax: if my wife ever wins the lottery I'm gonna punch her in the face so the newspaper headline will be "Local Woman Strikes It Rich, Struck By Rich"

buglord
Jul 31, 2010

Cheating at a raffle? I sentence you to 1 year in jail! No! Two years! Three! Four! Five years! Ah! Ah! Ah! Ah!

Buglord
radium reminds me of a far less competent otacon/huey

lowtax is snake i guess

Ape Fist
Feb 23, 2007

Nowadays, you can do anything that you want; anal, oral, fisting, but you need to be wearing gloves, condoms, protection.