Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Teemu Pokemon
Jun 19, 2004

To sign them is my real test

With full no movement clause
I'm down to join any leagues with openings. I've never done auction before in hockey so that might be fun. I have a feeling my league from last year might end up folding due to lack of interest and I'd like to have a team this year that's not in some shitdick public league

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Teemu Pokemon
Jun 19, 2004

I'll take open spots in whatever league(s) akickassduke@gmail.com for invites

Teemu Pokemon
Jun 19, 2004

CBJSprague24 posted:

Have you found a place to play yet? I may let you have my spot in LSL- I don't know if I can do either Thursday or Sunday for a draft and am not doing another Team Autodraft like the first time I played.

Yeah I'm still up to take any spots.

The only draft times in the next week that don't work for me are Wednesday night because I have work, and Monday night I'm going to a concert. Sunday night might be a bit dodgy since I have another draft then, but I could probably work it out if need be.

e: If the Mets win on Wednesday and then the NLDS goes to game 4, I'm going to have to work on Tuesday also, so I'd probably consider myself out for that until further notice just to be safe.

So if there are any leagues with openings that aren't drafting at those times, I'd be happy to take a spot