Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Zand
Jul 9, 2003

~ i'll take you for a ride ~ ride on a meteorite ~
I hope this game is not tvc2 or sfxt2, but actually is just marvel 4 instead

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

accessible content? sign me up. I have no intention of learning "game mechanics" (I'm not an engineer, I'm a gamer!) so this sounds perfect for me.

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

I think they are afraid to let their producers talk anymore because they haven't said anything smart when they are allowed to talk

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

help I'm an adult that can operate complex machines like a car or computer or smartphone but I'm unable to move my thumb a centimeter to the right and press a single button to shoot a fireball in a video game

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

wiggle your thumb in the corner and press a single button

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

don't believe it that's fake news according to capcom

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

Kelp Me! posted:

I was with you until the SF4 thing, SFIII 3rd Strike was the pinnacle of the SF series

this is why I try not to venture out of the main fg thread

when boring 3s is now widely considered the pinnacle of the sf series it's not surprising we're getting games like this poo poo from capcom

Zand
Jul 9, 2003

Kelp Me! posted: