Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
I like Pearl, shes the hype one of the group and just runs around the stage spitting out rhymes and dancing. She's not a gremlin or a toad. Also I like cake more than ice cream because ice cream gives me an upset stomach.

I didn't care for either Callie or Marie and I didn't like their songs at all, but Off the Hook is really catchy and they're both cool and good.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8m3NSGvrNag

Here's Pearl solo over a simple beat

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=MH7WMZTfnRc

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert

Neddy Seagoon posted:

Pearl's a bad bratty stereotype, and they're not being subtle about it with the crown and royal bob-cut hair.

Her name in Japan is Hime, meaning Princess. It's 1000% obvious what they're going for. Still like it

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert

Jonas Albrecht posted:

What does "iida" mean in Japanese?

I heard somewhere that it's like a rice patty but I can't find anything to confirm that. It's also a city in Japan but that's a weird thing to name her after.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
In 1 I was a slosher main, with the occasional splatling. I just want to put out a lot of ink at once.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert