Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
Did they not update the bookmark site to work with maker 2? Why does Nintendo always do these dumb things

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
So if I wanted to make a one screen room that doesn’t scroll outside of it how do I do that? I enclosed the room but it scrolls outside of it.

I honestly cannot figure this out. It works in another part of my level but not in this part. I’m want a secret room that doesn’t scroll past the wall but it doesn’t work

Overbite fucked around with this message at 23:51 on Jun 28, 2019

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
Hello I made an easy cloud map

R45-P1F-6RG

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert

Random Stranger posted:

Cute level with a nice style. I definitely would have liked it to be tougher, but that's not really a mark against it.

Thanks. My levels always end up being hard on accident so this time I tried to make it easy.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert
I made a new level about ginger ale.

WBK-80R-SFG

I’ve noticed that it’s very hard for me to make something interesting out of the smb3 underground tileset.

Also we need a bookmark site so bad. I wanna try all these levels being posted but typing them all in one by one is a pain. Let me just click a button.

Overbite
Jan 24, 2004

I'm a vtuber expert