Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Norton
Feb 18, 2006

I'm new to mario maker and just uploaded my first level yesterday. 5 minutes after I uploaded it I got a notification that it received a few likes and even two positive comments! It made me happy, and I was hoping more people would eventually play it.

Looking at it now though, it seems I haven't gotten a play since the initial 30 minutes after my upload yesterday. Is this just how it works, or did I do something wrong by making the level too easy? It has an 80% clear rate. I wanted to make a nice friendly level that my wife could enjoy :3

If anyone is interested in giving it a try, here is the code:

1V0-YXJ-2PG

Feedback or suggestions would be appreciated

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Norton
Feb 18, 2006

J-Spot posted: