Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

WhiskeyWhiskers
Oct 14, 2013

"هذا ليس عادلاً."
"هذا ليس عادلاً على الإطلاق."
"كان هناك وقت الآن."
(السياق الخفي: للقراءة)

Jullian Situ

A lawyer by trade, Jullian was born into a small mildly-prosperous merchant household. A former member of the Peasant-Miner Alliance Jullian was expelled from the party and spent a year in prison due to his criticism of the PMA's capture by Royalist influences. Since his release he has steadily grown closer to the NCP's brand of anti-imperialist, socially conscious guided democracy. However cracks already seem to be appearing between his stated views and those of the party, with calls to end the crisis in the South from a position of strength with concessions made in order to bring peace and unity to Anthe.

WhiskeyWhiskers fucked around with this message at 17:05 on Aug 28, 2020

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

WhiskeyWhiskers
Oct 14, 2013

"هذا ليس عادلاً."
"كان هناك وقت الآن."

Jullian Situ

I am calling for immediate party elections for the leadership of the National Construction Party. I nominate myself and believe the party platform we as a party need to unite behind is expressed admirably by this pamphlet I have had produced.

WhiskeyWhiskers fucked around with this message at 01:53 on Aug 29, 2020

WhiskeyWhiskers
Oct 14, 2013

"هذا ليس عادلاً."
"كان هناك وقت الآن."

Jullian Situ NCP