Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Mae
Aug 1, 2010

Supesudandi wa, kukan-nai no dandidesu

DrPop posted:

Has anyone else been having a lot of questionable deaths since the wipe? I've had a lot of examples of player scavs (generally) just knowing exactly where I am and hunted me down when I haven't moved or made a sound for several moments. I've been playing this game for four years now and have a pretty high bullshit threshold, but I've had some really suspect encounters just in the few days since wipe.

I think it’s mostly that the type of people who grind tarkov instead of doing things with loved ones for the holidays tend to be pretty good at the game

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Mae
Aug 1, 2010

Apparently tokarev ammo has pretty good penetration in real life, they should make competitive (30+ pen) rounds for 9x18 and 7.62 short.

Also let me put a sight on the ppsh in some bubba way

Mae
Aug 1, 2010

Tell that to the 10-15 new suppressors that don't work for suppressed weapon quests

Mae
Aug 1, 2010

Only good streamer is Anton because he's a drooling moron and knows it (being an idiot also leads to better gameplay)

Mae
Aug 1, 2010

You can probably use a PP-19 with a butt pad and a cobra to 90% usability, which is probably closer to 50k.

But really you should join UMP gang and shoot a better, cheaper bullet than AP 6.3 for a somehow even cheaper gun off flea market

Mae
Aug 1, 2010