Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

Rarity posted:

I can never watch a Maki Itoh match cause then she'll stop my favourite wrestler I've never seen wrestle and will just be a wrestler

yeah but what if she becomes your favorite wrestler you have seen wrestle.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

Rarity posted:

MOTYC: Maki Itoh vs. Miyu Yamashita, TJPW Korukuen Show, 04/01

She's everything I hoped she would be :swoon:

ladies and gentlemen, we got her.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

NienNunb posted:

WMOTY: men's royal rumble

If you think last years rumble is worse than this one you are a clown

nth, insanely bad and boring as hell.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Senerio posted:

MOTYC: Mecha Mummy vs Hyper Misao, Chris Brookes Produce Show 2 Feb 7 2021

nth