Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

"15,000 hours of Diablo II isn't that much, dweeb."

The Voice of Labor posted:

that is where the orbs live

:rms:

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

Rytheric posted:

I'm no engineer. Yet at least. Behmy breaks down reliably. I dont want to do anything too drastic to change that.

Get some prebent pipe from the auto parts store and some claps and run it up the rear and then the side at the back of the box area.

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

Please do not put a firepit in the back of your truck. Get some solar panels, bolt them to the roof and then get an used RV electric stove.

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

What if you collect the smoke and make a smoker of some kind for meats?

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

Are you going to cut a hole in the wood floor and put down a cement TIMBERSHITTER in your doomtruk?

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

I am locked into this thread. Every post is amazing.

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

Rytheric posted:

Sorry Jazz. I lied

Don’t worry I’m staying on top of this. Have you considered a drone instead of a helicopter? You could buy one of the larger ones and automate various tasks for it. Perhaps even build it a hanger on the top of grovertruk.

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

Deadmeat5150 posted:

So anyone want to start an over/under for the number of bodies on that land?

Current or future?

Astryl
Feb 1, 2005

OP you should find and buy a used ambulance.

Astryl