Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

Hello everybody and welcome to a very bad idea.

What is football manager 2021?

Football Manager 2021 is decried by some as a spreadsheet simulator, praised by others as a spreadsheet simulator, but, when you strip out all the bullshit, it is just a spreadsheet simulator.

What do you actually do in it, though?

You uh, you manage the football. More specifically you take charge of a club or national team and attempt to have success with them you manage tactics, player transfers, the locker room and pretty much everything that comes with being a football manager short of taking bribes.

Who will you be managing?

Darlington are a club perhaps most famous for the Reynolds Arena debacle, wherein their owner George Reynolds built a 25k-seater stadium for a football club in a town of 100,000 people surrounded by towns that have much more successful and popular football clubs.