Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Mr. Nice!
Oct 13, 2005

c-spam cannot afford

As far a I know (I am not a lawyer anymore) it is still always better in florida to refuse to blow as first refusal results in the same license suspension that a dui would. This may also be the case for second refusal but I’d have to look things up and can’t be bothered to do so right now.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Mr. Nice!
Oct 13, 2005

c-spam cannot afford

Amy Pole Her posted:

I forgot you made a move. Financial sector ?

I’m working on a PhD in finance.

Mr. Nice!
Oct 13, 2005

c-spam cannot afford

Its Rinaldo posted:

Mr. Nice promised me the tape of the Hog and I've never been more personally betrayed

I think it's a drat shame, too. tragically, judges are bastards, too, and are absolutely just as owned by capital as the rest of the branches of government.

The prime example of how hosed our criminal legal system is, the only people punished criminally from that situation were the masseurs.

Mr. Nice!
Oct 13, 2005

c-spam cannot afford

Happy Noodle Boy posted:

In no particular order:
1. The Jets
2. Carson Wentz

You seem to have missed Sunday when the Jets backup QB came out and pitched the best game in the league while Wentz poo poo up the field with multiple dumb picks. Jets should be the favorites tonight. Clownball will be at maximum. It's gonna own.

Mr. Nice!
Oct 13, 2005

c-spam cannot afford

Guze posted: