Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Wrr
Aug 8, 2010

LET IT BE KNOWN that I, Wrr, intend to participate in the act of giving and receiving gifts, in secret. I do this of my own sound mind and volition.

Preferences I am new to the table top gaming world so I don't have much. I like the collecting and painting aspects of Infinity so some Infinity troops or, say, that $1000 copy of Infinity Defiance being scalped on Ebay. I've got the recent Operation Crimson Fist, and its pre-order / event exclusive stuff surrounding it. I also have the Operation Red Veil set. All the models and factions are cool imho. I think I have enough paint right now. I really like the basing aspect of painting minis and am considering doing diorama going forward. I like the surprise aspect but I do have some specific minis and items on my wishlist if you are super hard up for ideas; we can just chat and get a vibe.

I guess I can say more and say that I am into the idea of solo games, and I wouldn't say no to some post-apoc / modern russian figures for Zona Alfa.

I'm not much of a board game person, and I have more than enough video games as is.

Location I will be in the SF Bay Area during Christmas time!

I VOW! UPON MY HONOR AND UPON MY GOOD NAME IN THESE FORUMS! I VOW TO SEND A GIFT WORTH OF A GOON!

Wrr fucked around with this message at 20:50 on Nov 17, 2021

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Wrr
Aug 8, 2010