Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

people should be banned for annoying me

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

Alaois posted:

karmicknight literally only posts when something tjpw adjacent is happening

more people should follow his lead, imo

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

GEORGE W BUSHI posted:

Agreed.

Make me the IK of the NJPW thread so I can give sixers to anyone who criticises Tetsuya Naito tia

same but the womens wrestling thread and raku, pom and haruna neko

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

IGgy IGsen posted:

I look at your username and I look at your list of names and I notice something important missing.

her gimmick is that she's a failure OP, criticising her is part of the fun

rare Magic card l00k posted: