Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Jimlit
Jun 30, 2005

oh boy I am not good at tribes anymore

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

7c Nickel
Apr 27, 2008

Jehde posted:

Both BE and DS seemed like a bunch of dorks. I have no idea what the other tribes are like though, as an Ascend baby.

The Children of Phoenix are the people who followed Mark Hamill out into unexplored space. His brother, Emperor Mark Hamill ordered the Imperial Knights to chase him down where they became the Blood Eagles. The other two Tribes splintered off from the first two to pursue their own interests; Diamond Sword to become bigger weeaboos, and Starwolf to become bigger furries.

7c Nickel fucked around with this message at 00:25 on Dec 10, 2023

Orv
May 4, 2011

7c Nickel posted:

The Children of Phoenix are the people who followed Mark Hamill out into unexplored space. His brother, Emperor Mark Hamill ordered the Imperial Knights to chase him down where they became the Blood Eagles. The other two clans splintered off from the first two to pursue their own interests; Diamond Sword to become bigger weeaboos, and Starwolf to become bigger furries.

Hold on that's just Battletech

7c Nickel
Apr 27, 2008

Orv posted:

Hold on that's just Battletech

How dare you say such a thing.

The giant robots were called Hercs, so it's not similar at all.

Brooks Cracktackle
Oct 17, 2008