Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Some Strange Flea
Apr 9, 2010

AAA
Pillbug

Bruceski posted:

So this is my first time seeing what Sigma and _____ look like.
Who had Page 1 for first breaking of the spoiler rules? Anyone?

Off to a good start. Here's the link to only Fedule's posts in the thread, for people who don't know that that's what the little ? does.

Some Strange Flea fucked around with this message at 18:03 on May 23, 2013

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Some Strange Flea
Apr 9, 2010

AAA
Pillbug
I love that right off the bat there's implications of some weird stuff going on. The name Zero III sets up that not only is Akane out of action somehow but that someone else replaced her (maybe Aoi but who knows) and has also been removed. It's been a while since the events of 999, it seems?

And it only just clicked while writing the above that Zero III is a rabbit and that was a thing from the last game. Everything owns. Let's do this.

Some Strange Flea
Apr 9, 2010

AAA
Pillbug

theshim posted:

But then, if we have ____________________
ARE YOU PEOPLE EVEN loving TRYING.

Come on people! Raise your game!

Some Strange Flea
Apr 9, 2010

AAA
Pillbug
As an avid 999 follower, its gotta be Alice, even though explanations about her are no doubt quite a ways away.

Some Strange Flea
Apr 9, 2010

AAA
Pillbug

xxlicious posted: