Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Plavski
Feb 1, 2006

I could be a revolutionary
Corpse Explosion is very cool.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Plavski
Feb 1, 2006

Enola Gay-For-Pay posted:

As a giant noob I appreciate the new OP.

I still have not figured out how to make the Necro fun to play.

press corpse explosion a lot

Plavski
Feb 1, 2006

I have full Rathmas and Jesseth and it's a solid build. I need the ring that generates mages tho as it's a bit tedious spamming mages every time you hit max essence and them dying out so fast.

Looking forward to messing around with all of the set builds as they all look interesting. I wonder what sort of LoN builds will arrive too as there are a bunch of interesting standalone legendaries.

Plavski
Feb 1, 2006

quote: