Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Libluini
May 18, 2012

I gravitated towards the Greens, eventually even joining the party itself.

The Linke is a party I grudgingly accept exists, but I've learned enough about DDR-history I can't bring myself to trust a party that was once the SED, a party leading the corrupt state apparatus ...
Grimey Drawer

Rutibex posted:

I've been posting to SA for 17 years and I still don't understand wtf is going on in FYAD.

Imagine you're trying to be funny. Now imagine you are trying too hard to be funny. Now imagine you're shooting LSD directly into your eyes while trying too hard to be funny. This is FYAD.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Libluini
May 18, 2012

The Linke is a party I grudgingly accept exists, but I've learned enough about DDR-history I can't bring myself to trust a party that was once the SED, a party leading the corrupt state apparatus ...
Grimey Drawer

Gwyneth Palpate posted:

krabbing and covert ops cloaking + ewar

Force Recons are also good at surprising and killing miners in wormholes. Well, at least my Pilgrim was. :v:

Libluini
May 18, 2012

Grimey Drawer

Gwyneth Palpate posted:

That being said, who bought them is pretty distressing. They don't have a great reputation. Still, there's a chance that they can turn things around. I'll take a low chance of goodness over a guaranteed outcome of failure.