Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Fingat
May 17, 2004

Shhh. My Common Sense is Tingling

Bot

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

TwingeCrag
Feb 6, 2007

I got a Phd in Badassery
I'm so ready. My body is ready, this bag of doritos and livewire mountain dew is ready, my willingness to actually begin streaming is ready.

It's all comin up blopsie

RizieN
May 15, 2004

and it was still hot.
I'm 3 GFools in (GFuel and Tequila) and microwaving so many pizza rolls that I won't have to leave my chair forever. We're going to have so much fun you guys!

Mulloy
Jan 3, 2005

I am your best friend's wife's sword student's current roommate.

RizieN posted:

I'm 3 GFools in (GFuel and Tequila) and microwaving so many pizza rolls that I won't have to leave my chair forever. We're going to have so much fun you guys!

send your pizza rolls to my web zone

VulgarandStupid
Aug 5, 2003
I AM, AND ALWAYS WILL BE, UNFUCKABLE AND A TOTAL DISAPPOINTMENT TO EVERYONE. DAE WANNA CUM PLAY WITH ME!?

Mulloy posted:

send your pizza rolls to my web zone

Sorry but the rest of the gaming world has moved onto Devour. Totino's is out.

LGD
Sep 25, 2004

hell yeah, buying PC CoD, no chance I'm gonna regret this

shamefully low on dewritos though, might need to make a late night winco run

Vaah
Dec 25, 2008

:shittydog:

PSA new 3-burst pistol sux, even kitted out

Akumos
Sep 10, 2006
Game seems to have some kind of memory crash going on atm