Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!
This is dumb but is it really dumber than stopping to have 2 Z-tier singers perform God save the queen and Star spangled banner?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!

punk rebel ecks posted:

I'm new to boxing. When did the sport turn into a live action anime?

This is an insult to anime and to action.

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!
I like the giant laser pointer over Wilder's head as soon as he took the mask off

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!

BrotherJayne posted:

gently caress dude, Wilder looks messed up and out of it

Well he had to waste all that energy walking to the ring instead of being carried to it.

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!
Can someone tell me why Tyson keeps going for a guillotine?

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!
How common is this sort of thing?

Brut
Aug 21, 2007
Probation
Can't post for 23 days!

double negative posted:

i can't tell where that pic is pulled from, but cbs sports reports $600 too, though with kickers

just a tragic decision by nate either way, with the added bonus of knicks fans catching strays because of his footwear

Yup, CBS is just citing Marc Raimondi there, who clarifies it is $600 due to the California commission state minimum of $100 per round.