Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

tbh I'm not a big fan of batman combat either

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

Also someone submitted the likeness of FF14's director as one of the preset faces in Nioh 2 and that's funny as heck to me.

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

I started playing Murder By Numbers and oh my god this game is charming as hell, all the music is like sweet Ace Attorney jams and apparently that wasn't an accident, they got the composer for the first game and Ghost Trick to score the music in this.

This is also the first time I've ever played a picross game

I was drunk as hell and started getting weepy at all the waves of nostalgia that were hitting me while I played

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

ugh the music is so gooood godammit

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=N4dsHqf0tVA

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=DGa75Gla8eI

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0cX58FWgJb8

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=05g5JLK1-oY

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

You think you're confused?

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

There are enough exceptions that people will go ahead and do it to cargo cult them.

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

Phlegmish posted:

e: oh and just ignore the goons going 'lol gently caress off CHUD MRA INCEL CREEP', it's SA, they're contractually obligated to post a combination of these words every few hours.

Phlegmish posted:

insane straw man.

lol

Runa
Feb 13, 2011

Phlegmish posted: