Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Archduke Frantz Fanon
Sep 7, 2004

Fighting Trousers posted:

There's something very fitting about the first punch of Jules Rivera's tenure at Mark Trail is his own father. Symbolic, really.

he doesn't even have a beard!

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Archduke Frantz Fanon
Sep 7, 2004

MockingQuantum posted:

Okay I'm new to this thread, having just jumped on board at the start of this year. So is it possible somebody could give me the Cliff's Notes version of what the gently caress is going on in Mr. Boop? Without context it is deeply disturbing, though I'm getting the impression it's not much less disturbing with context, either.

he was happily married to betty boop
her father sued them to make them get divorced
he then entered the real world and met a girl named liz
he slowly descended into boop based madness

Archduke Frantz Fanon
Sep 7, 2004

Johnny Walker posted:

Mark Trail

Yes!

the art may be wonky at times but she is giving the people what they want!

Archduke Frantz Fanon
Sep 7, 2004

isn't the neighboring country basically Rhodesia? I'm not super worried about their territorial integrity.

Not letting this get lost

Archduke Frantz Fanon
Sep 7, 2004

Parahexavoctal posted:

In this installment of The Timid Soul (March 27, 1933), I'm not sure if Webster assumed that people would recognize the Duke of Wellington on sight, or wouldn't.