Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.
OH GOD
This poll is closed.
HOW DID THIS GET IN HERE 19 0.03%
I AM NOT GOOD WITH COMPUTER 42 0.06%
Wait I can edit polls?!?! 5 0.01%
IoC is a nerd 69432 99.91%
Total: 69498 votes
[Edit Poll (moderators only)]

BigPaddy
Jun 30, 2008

That night we performed the rite and opened the gate.
Halfway through, I went to fix us both a coke float.
By the time I got back, he'd gone insane.
Plus, he'd left the gate open and there was evil everywhere.

I am close to going full Conehead and just having all of them crowned.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

randomidiot
May 12, 2006

by Fluffdaddy

(and can't post for 11 years!)

Quiktrip - a gas station/c-store chain based out of Oklahoma, was big in DFW. They've been slowly expanding into Austin (one of the things I really missed about DFW was Quiktrip - they treat their employees very well, and have excellent food for a c-store).

They just opened a location between home and work a few weeks ago. :neckbeard: They serve up pretty drat good food - sandwiches, pizzas made to order, breakfast tacos, etc. Noticed an offer in the QT app for a 16" "breakfast pizza" for $9.99. "Hand-tossed style crust topped with sausage gravy, scrambled egg, breakfast sausage, crispy bacon, and cheddar jack cheese" (you can sub chorizo for the sausage, which I did). Menu here: https://www.quiktrip.com/food/made-fresh-to-order