Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Happy Landfill
Feb 26, 2011

I don't understand but I've also heard much worse

Charenton_ posted:

HELLO GENTLEBEARDS.

I love your haaaaaaair :swoon:

Greetings, Goons. I graduated yesterday. I kind of love this quick selfie I took to send to my cousin as we were lining up

Sent with the caption "just saw a dude pull out a Bluey vape"

I was literally the first person in line. Period.

I graduated first of my class :haw: :fyadride:

Happy Landfill fucked around with this message at 14:59 on Jun 18, 2023

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Happy Landfill
Feb 26, 2011

Demon Of The Fall posted:

Congrats on the graduation

Thank you!

kalel posted:

congradulations

I'm copyrighting this joke btw

It's a good joke :hmmyes:

Happy Landfill
Feb 26, 2011

If it helps I am in my 30's and just got my Bachelor's, so maybe that's where the confusion comes from? :shobon: And I was definitely lurking this forum for a few years as a teen before finally reg-ing

Happy Landfill
Feb 26, 2011

MEIN RAVEN posted:

gently caress yeah congrats. Graduating at any time is a big deal. I was nowhere close to first in my class, and I'm not sure I could've been even if I tried.