Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

fanny packrat
Mar 24, 2018
NA Caracas#11432.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

fanny packrat
Mar 24, 2018
I think the answer is probably "no", but I wonder if Dew Process with Shellfish and the deathrattle package will make Mill Druid a thing. I really hope so.

fanny packrat
Mar 24, 2018

victorious posted:

I started playing it a couple of days ago. The short games are great and I like the gameplay/Snap system but I can sense it's going to start getting really grindy in terms of getting new cards pretty soon so I don't know how long I'll keep playing for. Also there are way too many currencies, achievement/XP point systems and menus going on, it's a bit too complex outside the game itself.

Same here, for all of this.

fanny packrat
Mar 24, 2018
Has anyone received their twitch drops yet? I've claimed them but they haven't hit the game yet.

I've been playing bomblock on ladder. Feels good if you dodge aggro (and sometimes it feels good into aggro, defile is a hell of a card).

### bombs
# Class: Warlock
# Format: Standard
# Year of the Hydra
#
# 1x (1) Grimoire of Sacrifice
# 2x (1) Mistress of Mixtures
# 2x (1) Mortal Coil
# 2x (1) Touch of the Nathrezim
# 2x (1) Wicked Shipment
# 1x (2) Bloodmage Thalnos
# 2x (2) Defile
# 2x (2) Drain Soul
# 2x (2) Impending Catastrophe
# 2x (2) Naval Mine
# 2x (3) Fiendish Circle
# 1x (3) Tamsin Roame
# 1x (4) Tamsin's Phylactery