Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Dans Macabre
Apr 24, 2004

I'm gonna follow all of you.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Dans Macabre
Apr 24, 2004

Thanks to everyone's pronouns in cohost I now know I have been misgendering about 75% of you in my head for nearly 20 years.

pseudopresence
Mar 3, 2005

I want to get online...
I need a computer!
understandable, a lot of our pronouns changed at some point in the last 20 years

Pile Of Garbage
May 28, 2007

nvrgrls posted:

I'm gonna follow all of you.

what is your cohost?

Dans Macabre
Apr 24, 2004

Pile Of Garbage posted:

what is your cohost?

https://cohost.org/amitai

Pile Of Garbage
May 28, 2007

neat! :D

edit: i'm https://cohost.org/garbo which i posted a few pages ago but sharing again just in case

Dijkstracula
Mar 18, 2003

You can't spell 'vector field' without me, Professor!

crossposting from the educational yt thread:

at 2m25s there's a chost screenshot, haven't seen any cohost content copied offsite until now

our lil macroblogging site is growing up :3:

Dans Macabre
Apr 24, 2004

I have been forgetting to even look at the site since a few days ago when I added everyone.

Lain Iwakura
Aug 5, 2004

The body exists only to verify one's own existence.

Taco Defender
regular reminder that this site still rules

echinopsis
Apr 13, 2004

by Fluffdaddy
something the best sites require

Cybernetic Vermin
Apr 18, 2005