Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Jeffrey of YOSPOS
Dec 22, 2005

GET LOSE, YOU CAN'T COMPARE WITH MY POWERS
Hi,

My name is Brandon and I work at American Rat Control.

I'm reaching out today because I'd love to be a guest on your podcast to talk about pest control topics.

I've been working as an exterminator for over 38 years and I've had a lot of success in removing pests from homes and commercial buildings.

I can offer your listeners a lot of valuable insights into pest control.

I can discuss the latest techniques for natural rodent removal without using chemicals, how much to pay for an exterminator, and DIY techniques for homeowners.

I can also share some of my personal experiences and challenges that I've faced in this industry. Learn more about me here.

I will cross-promote the blog on my social media channels and to my email list.

I look forward to hearing back from you.

Thank You,
Brandon
American Rat Control

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Jeffrey of YOSPOS
Dec 22, 2005

GET LOSE, YOU CAN'T COMPARE WITH MY POWERS
I don't have a podcast but if you do and you want someone to appear on your podcast to talk about pest control topics, I know just the fella.

Shinjobi
Jul 10, 2008

Gravy Boat 2k
Nobody cares until you actually record the podcast, dude

Rappaport
Oct 2, 2013

Should post this in LP, really, this guy sounds like the guest commentator of the decade :catdrugs:

bunnyofdoom