Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

PosSibley
Jan 11, 2008

21rst Century Digital Boy
I'm just getting into this thread because I have been obsessing about the all the bundle stores and the gifting thread for the past month, but I have about 1/3rd complete, 1/3 played, and 1/3rd unplayed.

Does anyone use steamcompletionist.net? It's great for organizing your steam games (except you have to smark every game you have beaten when you first sign up.

I see people using backloggery, I assume that manages other gaming devices and consoles better?

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

PosSibley
Jan 11, 2008

Beatnik-Filmstar posted:

Worms Armageddon - Yeah. I nulled every Worms game in my backlog. I really don't get it I guess.
This game is meant to be played with a group of friends all in the same room in hot seat mode. Then whoever prods and baseball bats the most worms off the map is crowned ninja rope champion.

Other players are what make the game fun and they are also what helps you learn the secret jumping and ninja roping maneuvers because you can do crazy things such as backspace jump straight up, shoot ninja rope straight down, then push on a rope to get over objects. Alone it's basically a Scorched Earth clone, imbo! All of that said it's not for everyone and at least you got a handful of nulls out of it?

PosSibley
Jan 11, 2008

Downs Duck posted:

:words: