Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

I've been using a Chrome sling bag for many years. The quick-release buckle in the center is great if you style your hair, wear a hat, have a big rear end coat or whatever that makes it hard for a strap to go over your head.

https://www.chromeindustries.com/bags/messenger-bags/

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

Anyone got a nice glass teapot to recommend? I’d like something that looks sleek and isn’t awful to use.

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

Ex Officios are great but they’re hardly unique anymore. Columbia and other brands have the same design and pretty much the same material. I actually slightly prefer the Columbia ones because they seem more durable.

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

Nephzinho posted:

I'm a big fan of the uniqlo linen button downs. Cheap when they go on sale (often), easy to maintain, breath really well.
It’s been a while since I pulled out my Uniqlo linens but linen shirts are a pain in the rear end. They look good except when they get all wrinkly, and they wrinkle extremely easily.

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

Just wear flip flops, something sleek like Havaianas. smh at the croc lovers here.

Vegetable
Oct 22, 2010

DrBouvenstein posted: