Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Pump it up! Do it!
Oct 3, 2012
After partying in Vietnam for a week I need to eat salami for a month to get back in shape. Also my new name is perfect for this thread.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Pump it up! Do it!
Oct 3, 2012
I'm starting to get a bit fatter and I really wanna bulk for real but the problem is that I'm studying abroad in a country where there always is beach weather and I hang out a lot at the school pool with all the hot girls and don't wanna get fat.

Pump it up! Do it!
Oct 3, 2012

Cobra Commander posted:

But i needed to feel a mans embrace, it's been so long, and you denied me.

I think I destroyed my shins and calves running. It's what I get for doing cardio. Time to let them heal and never do legs and cardio ever again.

Running loving sucks, when I am forced to do cardios I usually do some poo poo like intervals at an exercise bike.

Pump it up! Do it!
Oct 3, 2012
Is doing heavy deadlifts every week really worth it? Every guy I know who has hosed up their back at the gym has done it doing deadlifts.

Pump it up! Do it!
Oct 3, 2012

Defiant Sally posted:

If your legs aren't the size of a professional bodybuilder or power lifter than you shouldn't be wearing tights or compression shorts in the gym.

Same for wearing a sleveless hoodie, at my gym there is a tiny asian dude and who wears it and it just looks ridiculous.

Pump it up! Do it!