Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy

Pump it up! Do it! posted:

I'm starting to get a bit fatter and I really wanna bulk for real but the problem is that I'm studying abroad in a country where there always is beach weather and I hang out a lot at the school pool with all the hot girls and don't wanna get fat.

Real men have curves

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy
Hey 155 sounds about right if he's like 5'0 tall.

Or a she.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy
Looks like it pierced the windshield washer fluid near the end, there.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy
And stop hogging the equipment with those stupid long rest times. Other people are loving waiting.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy

Khorne posted:

I go at 11pm-midnight and no one is waiting.

Acceptable then.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy
I'm not the strongest swimmer (yet) but I still enjoy it when the very fat or very elderly are taking up a lap lane while using the hand and/or foot paddles, and I still swim faster than them.

But then some young turd comes in and blows me away with her lap times, and then I just get more determined and try harder.

Then salami time.

GORDON
Jan 1, 2006

by Fluffdaddy
I wanted a rum and coke one night after the kid was in bed but I was cutting, so instead I put some run in a cherry coke zero.... it tasted just like Nyquil, so don't do that.