Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

• Locked thread
Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice

JBP posted:

Greens voters are essentially $80-110k per annum human resources managers that say things like "oh actually I think unions are necessary and working people deserve to be represented".

Hey, gently caress you

I work in IT.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice

Zenithe posted:

I work in a servo mate, get farked.

Look at this so called Greenie, supporting big oil,

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice
Touch warm in Perth today

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice
There's no loving way this government makes it until July. Turnbull will almost certainly outlive the 45th parliament as federal liberal leader but I doubt that will take him through to April.

S44 isn't done with them.

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice

BBJoey posted:

the government lost another vote in the house of reps due to their MPs being absent

can you imagine the response if Gillard had hosed up even half as much as Turnbull and his whips have?

What on?

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice
more like Shamocracy amirite

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice
Woops sorry accidentally regarded browns as human beings

Mulligan please

Don Dongington
Sep 27, 2005

#ideasboom
College Slice