Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

B33rChiller
Aug 18, 2011

Getting in on the ground floor to call out this quackery. I am an actual reverend doctor of macheticine, and what the supposed reverend doctor Evans is selling as macheticine, is nothing more than snake oil.

I really enjoyed the good guy xmas bonus episode about the Swedish dude who realised the power of a confident white man to yell at nazis until they freed a bunch of people.

Edited to add: PRODUCTS!!!!

B33rChiller fucked around with this message at 17:44 on Nov 17, 2019

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

B33rChiller
Aug 18, 2011

An insane mind posted:

I thought he said in his last episode (The man trying to resurrect 8chan...) that he got banned? I also unironically love the Behind the Bastards podcast, even though some of the bastards make me physically ill. I'm surprised the Dutch and their history of bastardism haven't shown up yet. We're unironically pretty horrible.

You lot showed up briefly in the episode on the East Indies, but as with a lot of things to do with empire, you got beat out by the Brits.

B33rChiller
Aug 18, 2011

The audio really hosed up for a good chunk of the start of the live episode. I haven't finished it yet, but a lot of it sounded like someone pocket dialled me from the show.