Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

they're keeping him on ice until we reopen again so thousands can catch covid at his funeral.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Cutest In The World, Six Time DDT Ironheavymetalweight champion, Two Time International Princess champion, winner of two tournaments, a Princess Tag Team champion, And a pretty good singer too!
"When I was an idol, I felt nothing every day but now that I'm a pro wrestler I'm in pain constantly!"

any other leader

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

jessflaps will do the needful and turn labour into the SDP

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

i dont understand how anyone could defend the GIC. Every person I know that has tried to use it has numerous horror stories that boggle the mind and defy explanation outside of it being a transphobic front that exists to torture trans people.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019

Julio Cruz posted:

why is Vitamin P not threadbanned yet

gotta give people a million chances for people to be horrible pieces of poo poo for whatever reason.

ItohRespectArmy
Sep 11, 2019