Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

Inzombiac posted:

I'm looking for a discrete Bluetooth earbud that I can wear at work to listen to podcasts from my phone.

My direct boss doesn't give a toss because I work hard but his boss is really wrapped up in selling an "image" (inside a locked and secured government facility, go figure) so I need just one bud I can wear.

The Moto Hint is about the most discreet Bluetotoh earpiece I can think of:
http://www.motorola.com/us/accessories-bluetooth-headsets/Moto-Hint/moto-hint-pdp.html

It IS pricey, though. And if you only need it to go "one way" (i.e., no need for the microphone function to take calls or whatnot) then it's also overkill. But I don't know if they only make single-ear Bluetotoh headphones.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

Chinaman7000 posted:

Anyone have any advice on an iced tea maker? I like iced tea, am lazy, and have disposable income.

E: Beaten...but I have a picture. :colbert:

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

KoB posted:

Recommendations for car bluetooth? Im only really looking to play music over bluetooth, Ive got USB and Aux for connectors.