Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

NTRabbit
Aug 15, 2012

i wear this armour to protect myself from the histrionics of hysterical women

bitches

I am excited to accidentally discover there's an SA pogo thread, after failing to find it while actively searching for one several times since I started playing.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

NTRabbit
Aug 15, 2012

bitches

that ivy guy posted:

I'm looking for 3 new friends to get through that part of the Celebi research. Added myself to the spreadsheet; friend code 2705 7528 9811. I get a lot of gifts (college campus), send 'em out as often as possible, and open friends' stuff daily!

I'm stuck at the trade part of the Celebi quest, everyone on my friend list is interstate or overseas, which brings me to my point of why can't I trade long distance? Even more annoying, trading opened up a week after a pogo playing friend from Denmark was in town, I could've solved my Mr. Mime problem then too.

NTRabbit
Aug 15, 2012

bitches

Beachcomber posted:

Where are you that there isn't anyone else who plays?

Southern suburbs of Adelaide, Australia. Only time I've ever seen a wandering raid group was on the Chikorita community day, I generally don't see anyone playing nearby, and my friends aren't remotely interested. Occasionally I see a young kid out playing, but 35 year old me is not going to approach a random kid in the street to talk pokemon.