Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Issaries
Sep 15, 2008

"Negotiations were going well. They were very impressed by my hat." -Issaries the Concilliator"
I've been playing on-off GW games for 25+ years and 40k fiction is mostly garbage that shouldn't be taken serious. But it is passable source material for tabletop/video games.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Issaries
Sep 15, 2008

"Negotiations were going well. They were very impressed by my hat." -Issaries the Concilliator"

Dandywalken posted:

Ork merc party member please

Careful now. That's how you get fungus infection.

Snotlings on your lower decks are no joke.

Issaries
Sep 15, 2008

Inexplicable Humblebrag posted:

spotted the ork kommando mercenary trying to infiltrate the thread

what do you mean? There's no Kommandos here.

Issaries
Sep 15, 2008

Taking cover behind sandbags against twin-linked Lascannons?
The dude should have melted three times over, instead of 4 times over.

Pre-order cancelled.
edit: lol, too late.

Issaries
Sep 15, 2008

CommissarMega posted:

They better let us romance the Navigatrix is all I'm saying :unsmigghh:

I don't think so- it might have been statted out in one of the RT bestiaries, but it's been a while since I cracked them open. I know they were statted out in Black Crusade though.

Owlgames got your back:

quote:

Cassia Statue (8in/20cm)