Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Fajita Queen
Jun 21, 2012

Potionomics is really good and is also extremely cute and well animated.

Hard as hell though. I am not good at it at all lol.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Fajita Queen
Jun 21, 2012

Ciaphas posted:

can i be gay as hell in potionomics

Not only can you, it's pretty much mandatory. Potionomics is gay as hell and it rules. All of the conversations between the MC and other women are just them dreamily gazing into each other's eyes while flirting.

GOTY

Fajita Queen
Jun 21, 2012

Holy poo poo that's a thing? Yeah I gotta set my TV up for that when I start playing p5r this weekend.

Fajita Queen
Jun 21, 2012

Zereth posted:

How much stuff does it have for like, poking around the edges of the game world looking for Weird poo poo?

There's a lot of that. Unoccupied, out of the way star systems have a lot of weird things you can find, and it's usually very rewarding to go looking for them, albeit to some degree of risk from ancient drones and such.

Fajita Queen
Jun 21, 2012

Zereth posted:

Followup question: How practical is hot-rodding up a small/medium ship and killing things by a combination of outflyign them and having 30 pounds of weapons in a 5 pound ship? I loved me some Pirate Valkyrie Class IVs in EV: Nova.