Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.

Beachcomber posted:

The sad thing is, neither of these are toilet plungers.

You really only need a toilet plunger, you can flip the flaps inward and it becomes a sink plunger.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I think I'm a doctor, but that doesn't make me a doctor. This fancy avatar does.
Found this on some squash I got from the market:

Me too, squash, me too.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

RFC2324 posted:

When I was in high school, I had a friend who maintained a supply of cyanide, 'just in case'. He gathered it by cooking it out of apple seeds, and would pass it around so we could all smell how almondy it was.

I wonder if he is dead yet.

I'm sorry to be the one to break this to you, but your friend just had a bottle of almond extract.

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

DrBouvenstein has a new favorite as of 19:53 on Jul 14, 2017

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

I got this in an email from Vanguard to vote on their board...I ahve never seen a list of whiter white-person names in my life:

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

http://local21news.com/news/local/catoonish-amateur-sketch-used-to-identify-lancaster-thief

DrBouvenstein
Feb 28, 2007

Snowglobe of Doom posted:

Emus aren't exactly the brightest creatures on God's green earth