Register a SA Forums Account here!
JOINING THE SA FORUMS WILL REMOVE THIS BIG AD, THE ANNOYING UNDERLINED ADS, AND STUPID INTERSTITIAL ADS!!!

You can: log in, read the tech support FAQ, or request your lost password. This dumb message (and those ads) will appear on every screen until you register! Get rid of this crap by registering your own SA Forums Account and joining roughly 150,000 Goons, for the one-time price of $9.95! We charge money because it costs us money per month for bills, and since we don't believe in showing ads to our users, we try to make the money back through forum registrations.

Oxyclean
Sep 23, 2007

There's something very satisfying about hearing people sharing my hatred for auto-correct telling me I'm wrong for spelling "colour" the right way. Also I wish I was a rad animator person so I could do something with that Ikea segment from this week's podcast.

Adbot
ADBOT LOVES YOU

Oxyclean
Sep 23, 2007

hubris.height posted:

its hella weird that pat thinks "begins to cry like a little bitch when you leave the room" is a selling point on dogs

Not to mention some dogs will literally destroy your poo poo because they think you left forever when you stepped out for a few hours. Object permanence my rear end. That aside, cats vs. dogs is always a dumb debate because there will always be poo poo dogs and poo poo cats just as there will always be awesome dogs and awesome cats. If you dislike one or the other is probably just because you haven't been around the right dog/cat.